Equal Opportunities Board


The Equal Opportunities Board supports the Dean's Office and the Faculty Council.

The board's responsibilities include the development, expansion, and update of the Faculty's Promotion of Women Plan.


Members of the Equal Opportunities Board


Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael Raupach (Chair and Member)
Univ.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Johannes Reichmuth (Deputy)
Univ-Prof. Dr.-phil. Carmen Leicht-Scholten (Deputy)

Academic Staff

Dipl.-Ing. Maximilian Praster (Member)

Non-Academic Staff

Sabine Stein, M.A. (Member)


Therese Liegmann (Member)
Marcel Henning (deputy Member)
Christoph Hermanns (deputy Member)

Equal Opportunities Officers

Univ.-Prof. Karen Veroy-Grepl, Ph.D.
Stephanie Vanderheijden, M.A.